June 2, 2015

2018 CAA President David Holzer would like to welcome the following new members to the Association:

New Primary Members

University Courtyard Apartments
Representative: Laney Leslie

The Solomon Organization
Representative: Jonathan McClintock

Stoneman Enterprises LLC
Representative: Richard Huston

APM Management
Representative: Jennifer Young

DT Property Group
Representative: Tarry Summers

Miller Valentine Group
Representative: Tonya Beckner

Main Street Renewal
Representative: Chad Kyle

The REllis Group at Key Realty
Representative: Rob Ellis


New Associate Members

The Flag Lady’s Flag Store
Representative: Andy Leavitt

Shamrock Asphalt Services
Representative: Robert Wess

Wellman Exteriors
Representative: Amy DuBois

Representative: Julie Mickley

Representative: Adam Moore

Worly Plumbing Supply Inc.
Representative: Mel Baker

SVN Wilson Commercial Group
Representative: Mike Rodriguez

Ikos Holdings
Representative: Blake Noecker

Cooperative Business Services
Representative: Leslie Biskner

Anchor Security and Logistics
Representative: Scott Walker

DD Water Restoration
Representative: Rick Rasberg


Check out the Products & Services section to learn more about these Associate Members.

Follow CAA updates on Twitter or Facebook.

Are you a New CAA Member? Check out the CAA New Members Page.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *