2017 Associate Council

Travis Smith, Chair
V.I.P. Waste Services
614-383-8398
travis@vipwaste.com

Mike Lange, Co-Chair
ABLE 444-Roof
614-444-7663
mlange@ableroof.com

Megan Batty
The Sherwin Williams Company
614-230-4512
swrepq364@sherwin.com

Michelle Copeland
Valet Waste
614-256-7172
mcopeland@valetwaste.com

Jackie Davis
Appliance Warehouse
614-374-8013
jackied@appliancewhse.com

Trent Eyman
HD Supply
614-348-2830
trent.eyman@hdsupply.com

Jennifer Hastings
Neverman Mitigation and Cleaning
614-294-1100
jennifer@nevermanconstruction.com

Matt Huggins
FABCO
614-737-5706
mhuggins@fabcogroup.com

Scott Lloyd
The Waterworks
614-876-0999
slloyd@thewaterworks.com

Amanda McCullough
CORT
614-515-6256
amanda.mccullough@cort.com

Dan Overmyer
Overmyer Hall Associates
614-453-4404
dovermyer@oh-ins.com

Linda Richer
AmRent, Inc.
614-222-5355
linda.richer@amrent.com

Lena Smith
Choice Property Resources, Inc.
614-568-7309
lena@choiceprop.com

Amanda Williams
Ferguson Enterprises
614-441-7709
amanda.williams@ferguson.com