2018 Associate Council

Mike Lange, Chair
ABLE 444-Roof
614-444-7663
mlange@ableroof.com

Megan Batty, Co-Chair
The Sherwin Williams Company
614-230-4512
swrepq364@sherwin.com

Phil Arthur
HP Products, a Ferguson Enterprise
614-441-7709
Phil.Arthur@ferguson.com

Jackie Davis
CSC Serviceworks
614-374-8013
jackied@appliancewhse.com

James Glass
Terminix
740-207-7280
jglass3@terminix.com

Tammy Hunter
Choice Property Resources
614-568-7316
tammy@choiceprop.com

Nick Jasper
FABCO
614-737-5733
njasper@fabcogroup.com

Scott Lloyd
The Waterworks
614-876-0999
slloyd@thewaterworks.com

Dan Overmyer
Overmyer Hall Associates
614-453-4404
dovermyer@oh-ins.com

Mark Pennings
Valet Living
847-431-9750
mpennings@valetwaste.com

Linda Richer
AmRent, Inc.
614-222-5355
linda.richer@amrent.com

Travis Smith
V.I.P. Waste Services
614-383-8398
travis@vipwaste.com

Tracey Thrush
RentPath
614-256-4235
tthrush@rentpath.com

Sarah Volker
Golf Car Company
614-873-1055
svolker@golfcarcompany.com

Leah White
CORT
614-985-7368
leah.white@cort.com