2018 Executive Committee

President
David Holzer
Commercial One Realtors
614-451-5100
dholzer@commercialonerealtors.com
Immediate Past President
Nate Fisher
F&W Properties, Inc.
614-224-6663
nfisher@fwproperties.com
Nate Fisher 5610
President Elect
Brian Schottenstein
Schottenstein Real Estate Group
614-418-8900
bs@sregroup.com
 
Treasurer

Steve Papineau
Shelby Management
614-297-7155
steve@shelbymanagement.com

Steve Papineau
Associate Vice President
Mike Lange
ABLE 444-Roof
614-205-8946
mlange@ableroof.com
Education Vice President
Carrie Sitterley
Sentinel Real Estate Corporation
614-659-1530
sitterley@sentinelcorp.comChris Rohrbacher
Schottenstein Property Group
614-445-8461
chris.rohrbacher@spgroup.com

 

 Membership Vice President
Don Brunner
BRG Realty Group
513-936-5960
dbrunner@brgapartments.com