2016 Executive Committee

President
Nate Fisher
F&W Properties, Inc.
614-224-6663
nfisher@fwproperties.com
Nate Fisher 5610
Immediate Past President
Scott Solomon
Oxford Realty
614-221-6048
scott@oxrealty.com
 President Elect
David Holzer
Commercial One Realtors
614-451-5100
dholzer@commercialonerealtors.com
 david_holzer_headshot_2
Treasurer
Brian Schottenstein
Schottenstein Real Estate Group
614-418-8900
bs@sregroup.com
Associate Vice President
Travis Smith
V.I.P. Waste Services
614-383-8398
travis@vipwaste.com
Travis Smith
Education Vice President
Andrew Showe
Showe Management Corporation
614-481-8106
ashowe488@aol.com
andrew_showe_2011
 Membership Vice President
Steve Papineau
Shelby Management
614-297-7155
steve@shelbymanagement.com
Steve Papineau